Sharing Login Credentials is Prohibited.
If you see this message that means that you are already logged in on a device. Please note that you agreed to the terms and conditions when you registered. Sharing login credentials is prohibited.
If our security system detects that you are continously breaching our terms and conditions, your account will be deleted.
A message from management.